INNER TEMPLE STUDENTS PARTY

I’m delighted to have been invited to an “ITSA” night on the 19th November by Sian Beaven, Vice President of ITSA, and have accepted.Sian reminds me that we met when I gave a talk at Nottingham University’s Bar Society a while back and talked about my book – Wig Begone – a novel about the life of a young barrister set some years ago but I wonder how much, in essence, has changed? It will be interesting to find out when I meet the current crop of Bar students – are there still the eccentric characters about (judges and barristers) as there were in my day?

I’m currently writing my third legal novel and was recently interviewed on American Radio about my books by Dr Briar Lee Mitchell. Website address http://www.artistfirst.com/briarlee  Scroll down previous talks to August 25th.

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

