PHOEBE’S DAILY ENTRY…

I look quite contemplative in my picture, don’t I? Probably, because I’m waiting for one of my Sillies to take me out…

Where was I? Oh yes, I’m about to tell you about my daily life. Well, it tends to follow the same pattern every day, it’s true but it certainly isn’t boring because of that. Having a regular routine means that I can anticipate what’s going to happen usually on a day by day basis and that suits me fine.

Of course, the Pets actually arrange these things on the face of it but I’ve managed to keep them doing what, on the whole, suits me best. More tomorrow…

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

