Phoebe’s entry…

Now clothes bring me on to the subject of fashion which you Sillies seem fixated upon…

Fashion to me frankly seems to involve a lot of ridiculous-looking clothes, ‘make up’ (which the Sillies plaster on their faces) and shoes that must be a nightmare to wear from the point of view of comfort.

On that point, proper pads alone protect my feet(which don’t need further adornment)  and I only ever have to wear a coat if it’s raining. My Pets insist on that – although the thing will slip around my body, which can be a nuisance if I want to go for a run on my favourite beach!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

