PHOEBODY’S UPBEAT AGAIN…

Good morning everyone -another lovely day anticipated too – hot and sunny, just like Wednesday!

And today, I’ve got a bit of good news to impart as well, at least as far as we MINIATURE SCHNAUZERS are concerned!

Why? Well, because my breed has been rated the THIRD most popular dog by women in the land, according to a well-known dog trainer.

Makes good sense, of course, although we could have been first – but never mind – I know my pets think I’M the best anyway.

Now, I mustn’t get too big-headed but I do believe that many of their friends would agree with that -particularly the people who look after me so well from time to time.

They know who they are, but I’d likeĀ  to thank them publicly in any case – so all my love goes to Carol, Doreen, Tina, Peter and Mick for being so good to me!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

