MORE FROM PHOEBODY IN LOVE…

I was about to tell you about the dog of my dreams. Yes, all you Schnauzer lovers out there – he was one of our breed. A mini too – so roughly my size as well.

Now, don’t get me wrong. I don’t fall for any kind of dog even if he is a Schnauzer.Nor do looks really matter – I’m by far the best looking dog I’ll ever know – so there!

But you see, the Sillies often talk about ‘Love being in the air’, don’t they? This seems to mean apparently that a mere glance across a crowded room is enough to spark off a romance.

But not with us dogs – it’s scent that really matters not looks, and the dog I’m talking about smelt so doggily divine…

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

