PHOEBEODY’S BEING SERIOUS TODAY…

First, thank you all  for your wonderful endorsements, and to celebrate I attach a photo of myself actually in the blog, for the very first time.

Yes, I do look rather serious though don’t I? And today, it’s for a very good reason.

Terrible things happened in London last week which makes me despair of the Sillies – or, some of them at least.

Now, I know that we dogs fight from time to time and have sharp teeth to use if we feel we must. But we would never use guns , bombs or knives – even if we could – to kill each other!

So why are the Sillies different, not just from us dogs, but all other God’s creatures?

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

