PHOEBODY SAYS ‘WHAT A NIGHT!’

I’m very tired today as both my Pets were glued to that awful TV downstairs, instead of being upstairs with me. Now, I sleep in my basket up in the bedroom and like them to come to bed early as I can’t settle without them there.

Meanwhile, this morning the Sillies generally are hithering and dithering about, apparently concerned about  ‘the voting’ last night.

All I remember about that was the sight of hundreds of Sillies piling up piles of loose paper, getting very excited about them and then either clapping or booing enthusiastically!

I couldn’t see what the fuss was all about. To me, piles of paper are to be rustled up together in play, or chewed up if I’m feeling particularly naughty.

But then I’m only a dog…

.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

