PHOEBODY TURNS PHILOSOPHICAL…

I had a thought recently, as I sat on my bench; staring through the hazy distance and into the blue of the waves,flecked with white…

Why do the the Sillies always have to be so busy?

I do something much better being a dog. I just enjoy the sunshine, blinking occasionally if it becomes too intense…

And I’m glad to say that He-Pet now does exactly the same!

Yet only recently, a family nearby plonked themsleves on the next bench along, produced horrid-looking square objects which lit up whilst  the family tapped away furiously using fingers and thumbs!

Chuck ’em away, I say – and get a dog instead.

Enabling your Silly to have a rest, and the dog to enjoy a wag and a woof before resuming the walk!

 

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

